• Open an Account
  • Branches and ATMs
  • Schedule an Appointment
  • Checking Savings Certificates Money Markets Youth Accounts Retirement Accounts Signature Membership
  • Auto Loans Personal Loans Personal Line of Credit
  • Purchase and Refinance Mortgage Calculators Home Equity
  • Wescom Financial Services Retirement Planning eVision® Online Training Rethinking Retirement
  • Auto Home Life
  • Credit Cards
  • Remote Banking
  • UCLA Home About Better Banking for Bruins Borrow Spend Save Bruin Community Clubs and Organizations International Students Bruin Edge Visa® Credit Card Bruin Choice Visa® Credit Card Technology Loan Student Loans
  • Wescom Foundation
  • Security Center
  • Financial Education Center
  • Wescom TouchPoints Blog
  • Financial Calculators
  • Contact Us
  • About Us
We're sorry, Internet Explorer is not a supported browser. Please use Microsoft Edge, Firefox, Safari or Google Chrome Browser. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Mortgage Loan Officers

 

Mortgage Loan Officers

Our team of experienced loan professionals will be with you every step of the way as you work to finance your property.

Tony Buelna
Loan Officer
abuelna@wescom.org
1-888-493-7266 ext. 4086
NMLS# 881987
Serving Costa Mesa and Hawthorne
Kasey Derington
Loan Officer
kderington@wescom.org
1-888-493-7266 ext. 4769
NMLS# 1835703
Serving Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks
Julian Jimenez
Loan Officer
jjimenez@wescom.org
1-888-493-7266 ext. 4547
NMLS# 1169536
Serving Orange and Tustin
Tom Jones
Loan Officer
tjones@wescom.org
1-888-493-7266 ext. 4739
NMLS# 846028
Serving Anaheim and Signal Hill
Tracy Lopez
Loan Officer
tlopez@wescom.org
1-888-493-7266 ext. 4749
NMLS# 958561
Serving Culver City, Torrance, and UCLA
Marissa Manalo Sue
Loan Officer
mmanalosue@wescom.org
1-888-493-7266 ext. 4633
NMLS# 784305
Serving West Covina and La Habra
Audra Martin
Loan Officer
amartin@wescom.org
1-888-493-7266 ext. 6372
NMLS# 369322
Serving Pasadena and Sherman Oaks
Caroline Mesropian
Loan Officer
cmesropian@wescom.org
1-888-493-7266 ext. 4748
NMLS# 633124
Serving Oxnard, Palmdale and Stevenson Ranch
Donald Sablatura
Loan Officer
dsablatura@wescom.org
1-888-493-7266 ext. 4750
NMLS# 169845
Serving Laguna Niguel and Irvine
Roxana Vazquez
Loan Officer
rvazquez@wescom.org
1-888-493-7266 ext. 4766
NMLS# 490627
Serving Corona and Riverside
Sara Quinteros
Loan Officer
squinteros@wescom.org
1-888-493-7266 ext. 6497
NMLS# 512935
Serving Ontario and Redlands
Information gathered on our website is not sold under the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA). Learn More close