Custom Welcome Message

[ change | reset ]


Board of Directors

Meet the members of our all-volunteer Board of Directors who govern how Wescom operates.

Members of the Board of Directors

The all-volunteer Board of Directors at Wescom Credit Union works hard to act in the best interest of our members and to meet the demands of governing a financial institution with more than $3 billion in assets.

Noel Ross


Javier Morales

Vice Chairman

Daniel Kraus


Ron Fischer


Gina A. Friedrich

Robert Graham

Jeff Luong

Victor V. Moy

Armando Nodal

Virginia C. Panossian

Brad Selby

Directors Emeritus

Will J. Brown

Supervisory Committee

Thomas G. Suter


Lawrence McCauley

Vice Chairman

David Asem

Kristina Dixon

Richard Wiedemann

Associate Directors

Adham Chehab

Kamille Dickey

David Martin

Phil Perkins

Garrett Schneider

Board of Directors of Wescom Holdings, LLC

Robert Graham


Mark Dilbeck

Vice Chairman

Liz Wood


Addison Carter

Victor Moy

Wescom Advocate

Norberta N. Noguera