This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either doesn't support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser or enable JavaScript. If you aren't sure how to do this, follow these instructions.


Mortgage Loan Officers

Not-pictured

Kasey Derington

Loan Officer

kderington@wescom.org

818.314.7429

NMLS# 1835703

Serving Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks

Ofelia Tellez

Ofelia Fierro-Tellez

Loan Officer

otellez@wescom.org

714.267.3585

NMLS# 172785

Serving Irvine and Tustin

Susan Gibson

Susan Gibson

Loan Officer

sgibson@wescom.org

714.305.8615

NMLS# 1100344

Serving Orange and La Habra

Tom Jones

Tom Jones

Loan Officer

tjones@wescom.org

909.289.5798

NMLS# 846028

Serving Anaheim, Hawthorne and Signal Hill

Tracy Lopez

Tracy Lopez

Loan Officer

tlopez@wescom.org

310.529.9088

NMLS# 958561

Serving Culver City and Torrance

Marissa Manalo Sue

Marissa Manalo Sue

Loan Officer

mmanalosue@wescom.org

626.340.9975

NMLS# 784305

Serving West Covina and Ontario

Audra Martin

Audra Martin

Loan Officer

amartin@wescom.org

310.729.5882

NMLS# 369322

Serving Pasadena and Sherman Oaks

Caroline Mesropian

Loan Officer

cmesropian@wescom.org

661.388.6442

NMLS# 633124

Serving Oxnard, Palmdale and Stevenson Ranch

Donald Sablatura

Donald Sablatura

Loan Officer

dsablatura@wescom.org

714.307.5075

NMLS# 169845

Serving Costa Mesa and Laguna Niguel

Roxana Vasquez

Roxana Vazquez

Loan Officer

rvazquez@wescom.org

951.840.5893

NMLS# 490627

Serving Corona, Redlands and Riverside