This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either doesn't support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser or enable JavaScript . If you aren't sure how to do this, follow these instructions.


Mortgage Loan Officers

Ofelia Tellez

Ofelia Fierro-Tellez

Loan Officer

otellez@wescom.org

714.267.3585

NMLS# 172785

Serving Irvine and Tustin

Susan Gibson

Susan Gibson

Loan Officer

sgibson@wescom.org

714.305.8615

NMLS# 1100344

Serving Anaheim and La Habra

Justina Gutierrez

Justina Gutierrez

Loan Officer

justina.gutierrez@wescom.org

951.313.8148

NMLS# 488329

Serving Riverside and Corona

Tom Jones

Tom Jones

Loan Officer

tjones@wescom.org

909.289.5798

NMLS# 846028

Serving Thousand Oaks, Simi Valley, Oxnard, and Stevenson Ranch

Tracy Lopez

Tracy Lopez

Loan Officer

tlopez@wescom.org

310.529.9088

NMLS# 958561

Serving Culver City, Torrance, and Signal Hill

Marissa Manalo Sue

Marissa Manalo Sue

Loan Officer

mmanalosue@wescom.org

626.340.9975

NMLS# 784305

Serving West Covina, and Ontario

Audra Martin

Audra Martin

Loan Officer

amartin@wescom.org

310.729.5882

NMLS# 369322

Serving Sherman Oaks and Pasadena

Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

Loan Officer

cmartinez@wescom.org

562.588.5018

NMLS# 299332

Serving Hawthorne and Palmdale

Donald Sablatura

Donald Sablatura

Loan Officer

dsablatura@wescom.org

714.307.5075

NMLS# 169845

Serving Laguna Niguel, Orange, and Costa Mesa

Raul Santos

Raul Santos

Loan Officer

rsantos@wescom.org

714.388.7497

NMLS# 1040245

Serving Redlands